This error message means that someone in your company (usually with a higher role/position) has manually deactivated your account. 

In cases such as this, please coordinate with other members in your company that has administrative rights over your account to activate your account


If you have  questions, concerns or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us via email at [email protected] or by clicking the Intercom support chat box on the lower right side of your screen. 🙌We really appreciate our AreTheyHappy community, as well as your ongoing feedback! ️🚀

Did this answer your question?