While you cannot delete your own account, you can delete other user accounts within your company that have the same role as you or lower. 

You can ask another user in your company that has administrative rights over your account to delete your account. Once your account has been deleted, it can not be retrieved. 

To delete an account, go to the Users and Rights page, search for the user account from the list. Then click on the ellipsis and click "Delete User". As a security measure, anyone who is trying to delete another account will have to enter his/her password to confirm the action. 

Alternatively, you can also click on the user from the list to open the user's detail modal. From there, click the delete icon on the top-right of the modal next to the close button.

If you have  questions, concerns or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us via email at [email protected] or by clicking the Intercom support chat box on the lower right side of your screen. 🙌We really appreciate our AreTheyHappy community, as well as your ongoing feedback! ️🚀

Did this answer your question?