To activate or deactivate an account, go to the Users & Rights page, search for the account from the list, click in the ellipsis, and click "Activate User" or "Deactivate User".

Remember that Owners, Admins and Social Media Managers can activate/deactivate any user in a company. While Managers and Location Managers can only activate/deactivate other users with similar or lower roles than their own. 

Alternatively, you can also click on the user from the users list to open the details modal. From there, click on the "Details" tab, then click the "Deactivate User" button.


If you have  questions, concerns or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us via email at [email protected] or by clicking the Intercom support chat box on the lower right side of your screen. 🙌We really appreciate our AreTheyHappy community, as well as your ongoing feedback! ️🚀

Did this answer your question?