After you have invited users to your company and assigned locations for them to manage, you can still go back to the Users & Rights page to change location assignments for the members of your team. 

Simply go to the Users & Rights page where all users in your company are listed, click on the user account you want to reassign and edit the location assignment of that user by clicking on the toggle switches. 


Remember that you would need to have the right permissions to edit a user's access to locations. This means you have either an Owner, Admin, Social Media Manager. Managers and Location Managers can modify users within their responsibility. Please refer to the AreTheyHappy User Roles and Permissions


If you have  questions, concerns or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us via email at [email protected] or by clicking the Intercom support chat box on the lower right side of your screen. 🙌We really appreciate our AreTheyHappy community, as well as your ongoing feedback! ️🚀

Did this answer your question?