To edit an existing group or location, click on your name in the upper right corner of the screen. Then, select Locations & Groups in the dropdown menu. 

Editing your group or Location

Find the group or location in question, then click on it's ellipses to see the options available. This is what the ellipses looks like:

Then, you can perform any of the following actions: 

  • Rename a group or location. 
  • Set a group as default - the default group or location will always be the first one you access right after logging in. If you do not have a location set as default, you will see all messages for the entire company whenever you log in. Note: The default location can also be unset, which then makes the default location the entire company.
  • Move a group or location - as we allow nested groups to create a logical hierarchy in your company, you can move a group (along with its sub-groups and locations) to another one within your company structure. However, your branding page can not be moved
  • Delete a group or location you no longer need.

If you have further questions, concerns or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach us via email at [email protected] or by clicking the support chat box on the lower right side of your screen. We are always happy to make sure you're doing great! :)

Did this answer your question?